Donate Online

Foundation Board & Staff

Click here for By-Laws

Board Officers

Donald Mayeux, President
Scott Privat, Vice-President
Edlee Manuel, Jr., Treasurer


Dr. Richard "Chip" Hebert,
Lynn Lejeune, Donald Robinson, Sr.,
Stephen Stefanski, Sr.,
John Guillory, Eric Gil,
Scott Privat, Mary Tietje, Kevin Brown
Kevin Ardoin and David Sickey

 Ex-Officio Members

William J. Nunez, III, Chancellor
Dr. William Jenkins, Interim LSU System President
Madelaine B. Landry, Executive Director
Curtis Joubert, Bengal Boosters President
Jesse Guillory, LSUE Alumni Association President

Emeritus Member

Dr. Rodney E. Landreneau (deceased)
Gerald Hardy, Retired
Darryl Wagley, Retired

Join the LSU Eunice Foundation Learn how you can contribute to the energy and pride that is LSU Eunice. Join the LSU Eunice Foundation today.

Madelaine Landry
Executive Director
LSU Eunice Foundation
P.O. Box 1551
Eunice, LA 70535
337-550-1257 or
888-FOR-LSUE ext 257